Carus

Our Team

United States Contact Information

Territory Sales Manager Contact Information

Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York

Tom
Kelly

thomas.kelly@carusllc.com

New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Maryland, District of Columbia, Virginia, West Virginia Inside Sales salesmkt@carusllc.com
 
Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida Eva Caspary eva.caspary@carusllc.com
Michigan, Indiana, Illinois, Iowa, Missouri, Nebraska, Kansas Tim Postula tim.postula@carusllc.com
 
North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming, Minnesota, Wisconsin Tim Colgan tim.colgan@carusllc.com
 
Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama John Sanders john.sanders@carusllc.com
 
Washington, Oregon, Idaho, California, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico Christian Anderson christian.anderson@carusllc.com
 
Ohio, Kentucky Inside Sales salesmkt@carusllc.com
Alaska & Hawaii Inside Sales salesmkt@carusllc.com
All CARULITE inquiries Joe Sigmund joe.sigmund@carusllc.com
Distributors & Resellers Craig Principi craig.principi@carusllc.com

International Contact Information

Territory Sales Manager Contact Information
Canada, Mexico, and Latin America Luis Hernandez luis.hernandez@carusllc.com
 
South Europe, Middle East Africa, & APAC Jordi Aragones jordi.aragones@carusllc.com
France, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Ireland and Italy Lorenzo Sacchetti lorenzo.sacchetti@carusllc.com
All other European Countries Sebastian Nierth sebastian.nierth@carusllc.com
All CARULITE inquiries Joe Sigmund joe.sigmund@carusllc.com

 

Remediation Contact Information

Remediation Territory Sales Manager Contact Information
Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Nevada, California, Utah, Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico Christian Anderson christian.anderson@carusllc.com
 
Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida Eva Caspary eva.caspary@carusllc.com
Montana, Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas, Illinois, Missouri, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana, Texas, Alabama, Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky Tim Colgan tim.colgan@carusllc.com

Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, New York, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New Jersey, Delaware, Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, Pennsylvania

Tom Kelly thomas.kelly@carusllc.com
Canada and Latin American Remediation inquiries Luis Hernandez luis.hernandez@carusllc.com
Europe Remediation inquiries Lorenzo Sacchetti lorenzo.sacchetti@carusllc.com